Road by g.o.d

Based on Youtube, it has been 9 months since KBS posted Immortal Song Singing the Legend 2 : g.o.d’s Special. But, I still cant get that episode out of my mind. I love all the covers did by the junior singers to g.o.d’s songs. But I personally like Road, that was sung by Kim Feel.

And yes, I love Kim Feel, because his voice kept linger in my head. And his masculine look that was so hard to find in Korean Celebrities. AAAAHHHHHH I cant get over him HAHAHAHA.

So, here is Kim Feel’s perfomance of Road, please watch :

Please, read the english lyrics of the song on the video, or you can read below :

Road – g.o.d sung by Kim Feel

Where does this road I’m on lead to? Where is it taking me?

I don’t know where but, Today I walk along it again

Are roads made in advance for us? Or can we make our own? I dont know

But here I am walking along it again

Why am I standing on this road? Is this really the road I shoul take?

Will my dream come true at the end of this road?

What brings me real happiness? Is it money, honor, or the ones I love? I want to know, I really do. But I still can’t find the answer.

I want to say and believe that this is my path, I don’t want to look back or regret. That’s how I want to walk along it. But I’m still not confident.

Why am I standing on this road? Is this really the road I shoul take?

Will my dream come true at the end of this road?

What is my dream? Who is it for? Will I laugh once I fulfill it?

Right now, where am I headed?

What is it that I have to live for?

Why am I standing on this road? Is this really the road I shoul take?

Will my dream come true at the end of this road?

What is my dream? Who is it for? Will I laugh once I fulfill it?

Will my dream come true?

Why am I standing on this road? Is this really the road I shoul take?

Will my dream come true at the end of this road?

What is my dream? Who is it for? Will I laugh once I fulfill it?

 

WOOAAAHH, I bold all the words. This song is like a story of my life. I felt consoled by its lyrics. All the question in the lyrics are exactly my questions of life. Am I doing right, am I doing wrong? Will this make me happy, or will it just waste my time? *cry in the corner*

Do you able to get the point of this song like me? Or you have another similar story? Maybe you’ll love to share. Leave a comment below ^^

 

Leave a Reply

